横幅滑块 iffina 2024 3
柚木家具

CERTIFICATIONS

标志 FSC 证书
标志 BSCI 证书
徽标 amfori 证书
徽标 svlk 证书

印尼柚木家具, 柚木家具印尼, Jepara柚木家具, 柚木爪哇家具

印尼柚木家具 由印尼Wisanka拥有和运营。 Wisanka Indonesia是于1993年成立的印度尼西亚家具出口商和制造商。 坚固的柚木家具, 层压柚木家具, 室内柚木家具, 户外柚木家具, 柚木家具, 柚木花园家具, 柚木根家具, 柚木分支家具, 再生柚木家具, t橡木家具,T现代家具, 柚木户外家具, 柚木殖民地家具,

借助我们的 柚木家具车间 拥有多年手工木工和机械木工经验,可为Jepara Central的当地手工艺人赋权。 我们生产常规产品并接受全球客户的定制设计。

我们很荣幸邀请您并欢迎任何机会与您讨论您的询问或项目 印尼柚木家具 满足您所有的零售,批发,设计师,建筑师,项目要求。

印尼家具 & 柚木家具

我们有大量的家具。 通过下面的实时聊天与我们联系,以获取包含价目表的完整目录。 我们只使用优质的材料并以合理的价格

我们已经完成的家具项目

我们接受任何家具项目。 启动酒店家具项目,餐厅家具项目,咖啡厅家具项目,医院家具项目,酒吧家具项目,家庭家具项目等。

要订购我们的家具产品,您可以通过下面的实时聊天联系我们的市场。 或者,您也可以通过下面的按钮发送询问。

发送询问 查看更多项目
项目家具 1536x1236 分钟
工程家具

GAIA COSMO HOTEL –日惹的家具项目

NDC RESORT&SPA的家具项目– MANADO

迪拜千禧机场酒店家具项目

日惹BURKA HOTEL的家具项目

TOPOLA SKIES HOTELS –保加利亚的家具项目

澳大利亚CL BREEZE的家具项目

印度安达曼岛DE FORET RESORT的家具项目

ALSHEERA HOTEL&APARTMENT的家具项目

日本的另一个项目家具

为什么要和我们一起购买家具?

为我们的客户提供最好的质量和最好的服务是我们的主要目标。 我们整齐,及时,全心全意地加工我们的产品。 因此,考虑以下因素,是与我们建立业务伙伴关系的正确选择:

我们从事家具行业已有二十多年了。 我们用多种设计的多种材料制作家具。 我们专业的团队将为我们提供专业的服务。 我们的忠实客户遍及多个国家,例如日本,智利,埃及,保加利亚,澳大利亚,新西兰,韩国,西班牙,墨西哥,UEA,利比亚,黎巴嫩,南非等。

我们完全意识到,就像商品如果有缺陷或容易损坏一样美丽,也会降低其价值。 因此,我们在生产的每条生产线上都有一支优秀的质量控制团队,以确保符合我们标准的质量一致性。 我们由可靠的工匠和管理完善的生产系统提供支持,该系统负责检查从原材料到成品的详细信息。

我们的主要材料是木材,尤其是柚木。 我们所有的木材均合法地来自印尼森林周围。 我们所有木材的消费和使用情况均按月报告,并由印度尼西亚国家木材合法性保证体系SVLK进行年度审核,SVLK是建立在国家多方利益相关者共识基础上的强制性合法性和可持续性认证体系。 根据与欧盟的自愿合作协议(http://www.euflegt.efi.int/home),我们所有的木质材料都是FLEGT许可的木材。 凭借我们的创造力和绝妙的想法,我们开发了这种材料并将其引入世界各地的产品中。 我们的生产有助于我们的环境将合法木材转变为更有价值的产品。 另外,我们使用以水为溶剂的环保型饰面材料。 机织材料和油漆的表面处理对工人和我们的环境都是安全的。

我们确保我们的价格在质量方面与市场上其他竞争对手具有竞争力。 我们提供高质量的批发价格。

我们始终以最好的代理商提供最好的服务。 从第一笔交易到最终交易,我们都会提供有力的方式并协助我们的客户。 此外,对于任何对我们产品的投诉,我们将进行进一步的讨论。

我们的发货

采购流程印尼柚木家具

采购流程

如果您有自己的家具设计或要订购我们的家具产品,请通过下面的实时聊天与我们联系,或单击以下按钮将询问发送给我们。

马上订购

柚木家具最新信息更新

在此处获取最新的柚木家具更新。 您可以通过我们的博客了解很多关于我们分享的信息。 这个博客是我们消费者的教育工具。 有一些有趣的提示供您尝试……

查看更多柚木家具
IFEX 2024 印度尼西亚雅加达

IFEX 2024 雅加达印度尼西亚 IFEX 2024 雅加达(印度尼西亚国际家具博览会)活动是今年将举办的全球最大的家具盛会。因此,如果您想寻找 [...]

了解更多
与 Wisanka Indonesia 一起在 IFFINA 2023 体验家具的未来

与 Wisanka Indonesia 一起在 IFFINA 2023 体验家具的未来——您通往创新和灵感的大门! 您准备好踏上一段改变您对家具和设计看法的旅程了吗? 参观 IFFINA 2023 [...]

了解更多
从森林到家:新加坡柚木家具之旅

从森林到家:新加坡柚木家具的旅程走进一个自然之美与精湛工艺相遇的世界,我们探索柚木家具从茂密的森林到 [...]

了解更多
装饰联排别墅的 8 个创意 – 联排别墅

装饰您的联排别墅的 8 个创意 - 使其美丽而宜居的联排别墅 装饰您的联排别墅的创意 , 联排别墅 目前,联排别墅在刚刚组建家庭的人们中非常受欢迎。 不可否认的是,[...]

了解更多
Jiffina 2023 日惹

国际家具展Jiffina 2023 Jogjakarta将于今年在日惹举行。 本次活动为家具爱好者提供了一个发现家具行业最新趋势和创新的激动人心的机会。 如果 [...]

了解更多
Wisanka IFEX 2023 雅加达智博会

雅加达 JIExpo 的 Wisanka IFEX 2023:从雅加达 JIExpo 的 Wisanka IFEX 2023 找到最新的家具和配件是印度尼西亚最大的家具和配件展览会,将于 9 月 12 日至 XNUMX 日举行 [...]

了解更多
IFEX 2023 印度尼西亚 – JIExpo 雅加达

在 IFEX 2023 Indonesia 发现最新趋势和创新 – JIExpo Jakarta IFEX 2023 Indonesia 是您不容错过的首屈一指的跨国细木工和手工艺品展览会。 这个周期性的事件发生在 [...]

了解更多
IFEX 2023雅加达

IFEX 2023 雅加达:JIExpo Jakarta 首屈一指的国际家具和手工艺品展览会 您是否在家具和手工艺品行业寻找新的商机? IFEX 2023 Jakarta 是首屈一指的国际家具 [...]

了解更多

柚木家具制造商, 爪哇柚木家具供应商, 印尼柚木家具

作为印尼家具制造商,我们生产了很多物品,无论大小和用途都各不相同。 我们收到了个人和行业的订单,从小型柚木桌到大型特殊设计,现在我们也生产 再生柚木家具。 从简单的设计开始发展为复杂的设计。 在我们当中 印尼家具 产品包括小柚木桌,茶几,餐桌,橱柜,书柜,梳妆台,床头柜,电视柜,椅子,控制台桌,长凳,维桑卡家具 柚木花园家具Jepara。 在我们的画廊,我们提供家具样品供您参考,并且如果您需要定制的东西,我们也可以接受任何特殊设计。 请访问我们的 经典家具 您的酒店项目的网站。

 

歡迎來到 印尼柚木家具!

印尼柚木家具,Jepara柚木家具,Jepara经典家具我们提供种类繁多的家具,这些家具始终能够满足市场对时尚设计,精美的饰面以及环保材料的需求。 我们还以提供室内和室外的卓越品质而闻名 户外柚木家具.

 

根据我们的经验 供应柚木室内外家具,我们将为您提供室内和室外空间。 我们提供一些室内使用的收藏,例如客厅家具,餐厅家具,卧室家具,浴室家具,散装家具和仿古柚木家具。 对于户外使用,我们有一些集合,例如椅子(经典的花园餐椅,折叠椅,堆叠椅,酒吧椅,懒人椅子,深座位等),沙发,长椅(2人座,3人座,4人座或靠背凳等),桌子(边桌,咖啡桌,餐桌,折叠桌,方桌,圆桌,伸缩桌,固定桌等),躺椅,轮船,懒人椅子,躺椅,阿迪朗达克,躺椅,吊床,阳伞(雨伞),秋千椅,花槽,吧台柜,迷你吧台,进餐盘,手推车,懒惰的Suzan等。 它确保了我们作为高端产品的地位 室内柚木家具 耶帕拉户外家具公司, 中爪哇省-印度尼西亚。

什么是柚木家具?
柚木家具,印尼柚木,木制柚木家具制造柚木 用于造船, 家具以及需要抵抗这些元素的其他事物。 柚木 是用来 户外家具 但建议不要将其完全暴露在阳光下。 比其他大多数树林都贵, 柚木家具 已经成为地位的象征。 柚木家具 留在户外 全年,即使在极端天气下也是如此。 但是,如果您居住在季节性气候的地区,则不妨带上您的 柚木 庭院 家具 在室内或覆盖在 冬天 防止它变脏。
 

我们的室内和室外柚木家具不仅美观,而且坚固,舒适,耐用。 我们只使用最好的质量 坚固的柚木,适用于室内和室外家具, 并且我们选择了Perum Perhutani Indonesia从合法森林政府采购的优质Tectona Grandis。 此外,这些室内和室外柚木家具的配件均由我们的专业人员进行质量检查。

请欣赏并浏览我们的 柚木家具 产品,并以惊人的价格获得柚木家具,优质产品,窑干柚木,超细砂光或精加工,精美包装和按时交货。

印尼柚木家具最佳室内和室外柚木家具 由WISANKA。

的定义 实木 是仍然纯净的木材。 这种木材是从森林砍伐的,可以直接用作制作家具的材料。 可以归类为实木的一些木材包括柚木,桃花心木,罗望子树,松木等。 在用作家具材料之前,木材通常已经在森林中生长了多年。
您可以通过使用获得优雅耐用的家具 柚木实木家具。 有许多 坚固的柚木家具 产品高价出售。 取得货真价实 坚固的柚木家具,您可以在 印尼柚木家具。 我们使用旧柚木。 从开始到生产的整个过程 柚木实木家具 产品在消费者手中是显而易见的。
坚固的柚木家具 我们根据客户要求生产的产品。 从...开始 柚木园, 柚木户外, 柚木餐桌家具。 如果你想要一个 柚木实心根,我们也可以接受您的订单。
关于柚木实木家具的许多有趣选择 杰帕拉家具制造 印尼柚木家具。 有关实木柚木家具目录的更多信息,请联系 印尼柚木家具 营销。
夏天到了。 许多人喜欢在房间外分享快乐。 作为企业家,您绝对不希望自己输掉像在房间外提供一个表达人们的幸福的好地方。 如创建一个 室外花园, 户外餐厅等等。
您需要的是 户外家具. 户外家具 如果您想给人留下深刻的印象,则需要进行主题设计并与自然融合。 例如,配合使用 柚木花园家具。 为什么要在家具中使用柚木? 因为柚木可以使用长达数十年。 因此,您可以在接下来的几年内节省资金,购买柚木家具。
然后,您还可以欣赏 柚木露台家具。 柚木中发现的自然线条艺术也增强了其强烈的自然特性。 来吧,得到 柚木花园家具 or 柚木露台家具,您可以通过下面的实时聊天联系我们的市场营销。

现代柚木家具

寻找美观,坚固,足以花时间寻找的现代家具。 现代柚木家具 是那些正在寻找的人的正确选择 现代家具。 如 现代餐桌家具, 餐椅, 现代卧室家具, 现代风格卧室家具等等。
进一步了解 现代柚木家具,您可以在中查看我们的产品类别 当代家具。 我们 杰帕拉家具. 杰帕拉家具制造商 我们位于Jepara市的位置。
并提供各种规格的家具,包括柚木,超结实和优质的家具以及其他类型的木材。 您可以根据自己的设计订购家具。 所以你可以联系 柚木家具 通过下面的实时聊天来营销印度尼西亚。

印尼柚木家具制造商

印尼柚木家具制造商 是耶帕拉市的一家家具公司。 印尼柚木供应商 成立于1993。
印尼柚木家具 从那年开始一直出口家具。 印度尼西亚柚木家具也加入了Wisanka Indonesia集团,已在国内外完成了项目。 您可以检查 柚木家具制造商项目.
印尼柚木供应商 愿意提供各种木制家具。 您也可以根据需要设计家具。 或者,您也可以根据我们的家具目录订购家具。
在我们的家具公司,最低订购量是一个小容器。 您可以与您的朋友一起购买家具。 印尼柚木家具 公司。 这样就可以实现一个容器。 如需订购,请通过下面的实时聊天与我们的市场营销联系。

indonesian legal furniture

indonesia teak wood furniture
teak wood furniture manufacturer
teak furniture factory
teak furniture manufacturers

Indonesia Teak Wood Furniture, Teak Furniture Indonesia, Jepara Teak furniture, Teak Java Furniture

Indonesia teak wood furniture is owned and operated by Wisanka Indonesia. Wisanka Indonesia is an Indonesia furniture exporter and manufacturer established in 1993. Our teak furniture are solid teak furniture, laminated teak furniture, indoor teak furniture, outdoor teak furniture, teak wood furniture, teak garden furniture, teak root furniture, teak branch furniture, reclaimed teak furniture, teak java furniture, teak contemporary furniture, teak outdoor furniture, teak colonial furniture,

Our teak furniture workshops empowering local craftsmen in Jepara Central with years of experiences in handmade wood working and machinery woodworking. We produce our regular collection and accept custom design from our customer worldwide.

We are honored to invite you and welcome any opportunity to discuss your inquiry or your project with Indonesia teak furniture for all your retail, wholesale, designer, architect, project requirements.

Indonesia Furniture & Teak wood furniture

Furniture Projects that We Have Completed

We accept any furniture project. Start hotel furniture projects, restaurant furniture projects, cafe furniture projects, hospital furniture projects, bar furniture projects, home furniture projects, etc.

To order our furniture products, you can contact our marketing via live chat below. Or you can also send an inquiry via the button below.

Send inquiry see more
Project Furniture in UBUD WANA VILLA - BALI
Project Furniture in UBUD WANA VILLA - BALI

Furniture project in GAIA COSMO HOTEL – YOGYAKARTA

Furniture project in NDC RESORT & SPA – MANADO

Furniture project in MILLENNIUM AIRPORT HOTEL – DUBAI

Furniture project in BURZA HOTEL – YOGYAKARTA

Furniture project in TOPOLA SKIES HOTELS – BULGARIA

Furniture project in CL BREEZE, AUSTRALIA

Furniture project in DE FORET RESORT, ANDAMAN ISLAND – INDIA

Furniture project in ALSHEERA HOTEL & APARTMENT

ANOTHER PROJECT FURNITURE IN JAPAN

Why Buy Furniture With Us?

Presenting the best quality and best services for our customers are our main target. We do neatly, in time, and with a wholehearted to process our product. Therefore, be the right choice to have a business partnership with us by considering the following :

EXPERTISE

We have been in furniture industries for more than two decades. We create furniture from many different materials in various design. Our expertise in this business is supported by our professional team. Our loyal customers reach in several countries, such as Japan, Chile, Egypt, Bulgaria, Australia, New Zealand, Korea, Spain, Mexico, UEA, Libya, Lebanon, South Africa and many more.

QUALITY

We are fully aware that just as goods are beautiful if they have defects or are easily damaged it will reduce the value. Therefore, we have an excellent quality control team in each line in our production in order to ensure quality consistency in accordance with our standards. We are supported by reliable craftsmen and a well-managed production system that is responsible for checking from raw materials to ready products with details.

ECO-FRIENDLY FURNITURE

Our main material is timber, especially Teak Wood. All our timber is legally sourced from all around Indonesia Forest. All the consumption and usage of our woods are reported monthly and audited yearly by SVLK, Indonesia’s national timber legality assurance system, which is a mandatory legality and sustainability certification system built on a national multi stake holders consensus. All our wooden material is FLEGT Licensed timber under Voluntary Partnership Agreement with European Union (http://www.euflegt.efi.int/home). With our creativity and brilliant ideas, we develop this material and bring into products all over the world. Our production helps our environment to turn legal timber into more valuable products. In addition, we use an environmentally friendly finishing material using a water base as a solvent. Woven material and paint finishing are both safe for workers and our environment.

COMPETITIVE PRICE

We ensure that our prices are competitive with other competitors in the market regards to quality. We provide wholesale prices with high quality.

BEST SERVICES

We always give our best services with our best agent. We provide with manner and assist our customer from very first deal to the end. In addition, we open with further discussion for any complain about our product.

Our Shipment

Purchase Flow Indonesia Teak Wood Furniture

Purchase Flow

If you have your own furniture design or you want to order our furniture products, please contact us via live chat below or click the following button to send an Inquiry to us.

ORDER NOW

Teak Wood Furniture Manufacturer, Java Teak Furniture Supplier, Indonesia Teak Furniture

As an Indonesian furniture manufacturer, we have produced so many items vary in term of size and also the usage. We have received orders from individuals and industries ranging from the small teak table into the big and special design also now we producing reclaimed teak furniture. Starting from a simple design into the sophisticated one. Among our Indonesian furniture products are a small teak table, coffee table, dining table, cabinet, bookcase, dresser, bedside, TV stand, chair, console table, bench, Wisanka furniture also produced teak garden furniture Jepara. At our gallery, we have samples of furniture for your reference and we are open to any special design in case you need something customized. Please visit our classic furniture site for your hospitality projects.

 

Welcome to Indonesia Teak Wood Furniture!

Indonesia teak wood furniture, Jepara teak furniture, Classic furniture JeparaWe have a large selection of furniture that always keeps up with market demand on stylish design, fine finishing touch and also environmentally friendly materials. We also have a reputation for excellence in providing indoor and outdoor teak furniture.

 

By our experience in supplying teak indoor and outdoor furniture, we will furnish your indoor and outdoor space. We have some collections for indoor use such as living room furniture, dining room furniture, bedroom furniture, bathroom furniture, loose furniture, and rustic teak furniture. And for outdoor use, we have some collections such as chairs (classic garden dining chairs, folding chairs, stacking chairs, bar chairs, lazy chairs, deep seating, etc), sofa, benches (2 seater, 3 seaters, 4 seaters, or backless bench, etc), tables (side table, coffee table, dining table, folding table, square table, round table, extension table, fixed table, etc), chaises lounges, steamer, lazy chair, deck chair, Adirondack, loungers, hammocks, parasols (umbrella), swing chairs, planters, bar cabinet, mini bar, serving tray, trolley, lazy Suzan, and so on. It has secured our position as the high-end indoor teak wood furniture and outdoor furniture company in Jepara, Central Java – Indonesia.

Teak wood furniture, Indonesian teak, Wooden teak furniture manufactureIndonesian legal woodTeak wood is used for making boats, furniture, and other things that require resistance to the elements. Teak is used for outdoor furniture but is not recommended for full exposure to sunlight. Being more expensive than most other woods, teak furniture has become something of a status symbol. Teak furniture can be left outdoors all year round, even in extreme weather. However, if you live in an area with a seasonal climate you may wish to bring your teak patio furniture indoors or cover it over the winter to prevent it from getting dirty.

Our Indoor and Outdoor teak furniture are not only beautiful, but they are also strong, comfortable and durable. We use only the finest quality solid teak wood for outdoor and indoor furniture, and we select quality Tectona Grandis taken from Legal Forest Government by Perum Perhutani Indonesia. Furthermore, accessories for these indoor and outdoor teak furniture are inspected by our professional’s quality inspection.

Please enjoy and browse our teak furniture products and get the teak furniture with Fantastic price, Quality Products, Kiln Dried Teak Wood, Fine Super Sanded or Fine Finishing, Fine Packaging, and On-Time Delivery.

Indonesia Teak Wood FurnitureBest Indoor and Outdoor Teak Wood Furniture by WISANKA.

Solid Teak Wood Furniture
The definition of solid wood is wood that is still pure. This wood is cut down from the forest and can be directly used as material for making furniture. Some woods that can be classified as solid wood include teak, mahogany, tamarind, pine and so on. The wood usually has grown in the forest for years before it can be used as furniture material.
You can get classy and durable furniture by using solid teak wood furniture. There are many solid teak furniture products sold at high prices. To get genuine solid teak furniture, you can get it at Indonesia Teak Wood Furniture. We use old teak wood. The production process from the beginning to the solid teak wood furniture products to the hands of consumers is clear.
Solid teak furniture products that we make based on our customer requests. Starting from solid teak garden, solid teak outdoor, solid teak table furniture. If you want a solid teak root, we can also accept orders from you.
Many interesting choices about solid teak wood furniture in Jepara furniture manufacture Indonesia Teak Wood furniture. For more information about solid teak wood furniture catalog, please contact Indonesian teak wood furniture marketing.
Outdoor Teak Furniture
Summer has arrived. Many people like to share happiness outside the room. As an entrepreneur, you definitely don’t want to lose like providing a great place to express people’s happiness outside the room. Such as creating an outdoor garden, outdoor restaurant, etc.
What you need is outdoor furniture. Outdoor furniture needs to be designed thematically and blends with nature if you want to make a deep impression. For example, with the use of teak garden furniture. Why should you use teak wood for your furniture? Because teak wood can last up to decades. So you can save your money for the next few years to invest in teak furniture.
Then you also get a great view with teak wood patio furniture. The natural line art found in teak also adds to its strong natural character. Come on, to get teak garden furniture or teak patio furniture, you can contact our marketing via live chat below.
Contemporary Teak Furniture

Contemporary Teak Furniture

Looking for modern furniture that is beautiful and strong enough to take time to look for it. Contemporary teak furniture is the right choice for those of you who are looking for modern furniture. Such as modern dining table furniture, dining chairs, modern bedroom furniture, contemporary bedroom furniture, etc.
Learn more about contemporary teak furniture, you can check our product categories in contemporary furniture. We are Jepara furniture. Jepara furniture manufacturer where we are located in the city of Jepara.
And provide a variety of furniture from teak wood that is super strong and good, as well as other types of wood. You can order furniture according to the design you have. So you can contact teak wood furniture marketing Indonesia via the live chat below.
Teak Furniture Manufacturers

Indonesian teak furniture manufacturer

Indonesian teak furniture manufacturer is a furniture company in Jepara City. Indonesian Teak Wood Supplier was established in 1993.
Indonesia teak wood furniture has been exporting furniture since that year. And Indonesia teak wood furniture, joining the Wisanka Indonesia group, has completed projects both domestically and abroad. You can check the teakwood furniture manufacturer project.
Indonesian teak wood supplier is willing to provide a variety of wooden furniture. You can also order furniture according to the design you want. Or you can also order furniture according to our furniture catalog.
Minimum purchase at our furniture company is one small container. You can join together with your friends to buy furniture at an Indonesian teak wood furniture company. So that one container can be fulfilled. For ordering, please contact our marketing via live chat below.

Dining Room

AUDREY

Living Room

EMILY

Living Room

ARDILA

Most Searches